Light of Mine


Released July 3rd, 2008
by Purple Chair Music.
Produced by Stephan Crump
and Jen Chapin;
DVD directed by Kate Chumley

A collection of some of my favorite classic songs from Bruce Springsteen, David Bowie, Van Morrison, Joni Mitchell, Stevie Wonder, Sly Stone (instrumental), John Lennon, and Radiohead, (plus two of my own), loosely themed around moving from the politics of fear to the politics of possibility… “I’m gonna let it shine!” Recorded with few overdubs and basically live, the performances here are built on the chemistry of Stephan Crump’s Rosetta Trio.

More Information & Track Previews

SKU: N/A Category: